shop update!

vintage brown and navy striped day dress

80s cobalt blue white stripes secretary dress

vintage jay herbert new york chanel inspired purse

vintage black leather wood grain handle purse

1950s authentic best & co purse

vintage peep toe pom pom sling back heel

vintage 80s bally suisse red bow pumps

vintage 80s lace up ankle boots

vintage johansen ivory chain link flats

vintage gold pumps

new items available in the shop!

also, don’t forget about my PROMO.  (speaking of that, i’m planning to post pictures of the scarves this weekend…stay tuned!)

and thank you to the peeps who have left comments!  i really appreciate your feedback.

i must get going…my little man is sick, so we’re headed to bed early tonight.

ciao!

xo

4 thoughts on “shop update!

  1. thanks for commenting!
    I’m definitely buying something soon from your etsy store. I’ve got my eyes on the bright yellow blazer as well as some other items ;)

Leave a comment