how she wore it – courtnee & amanda

hello friends.  happy thursday!

welcome to another “how she wore it”…

i’d like you to meet two of my favorite bloggers.

courtnee of moments of whimsy

and amanda of off of broadway !

(both girls are wearing a dress that was purchased from barefoot & vintage.)

ladies, thanks so much for being an inspiration to me every day!

and thank you for shopping at barefoot & vintage on etsy.

*************************

want your own piece of barefoot & vintage?!  come on by and check out the shop!
i added several new items this weekend
AND…
i have a sweet sale going on for the month of september.

buy one item, get the second item 1/2 off!
(just add code MOUSEVOX to the comments section at checkout.)

thanks for looking!

xo, paige

ps.  if you’ve purchased an item from barefoot & vintage and would like to be featured on the blog, send your photos to barefootandvintage@gmail.com

6 thoughts on “how she wore it – courtnee & amanda

  1. I open up your post for today and there I am, literally in black and white..Ha! Thank you for including me. I loooove this dress. You know I’ve got my eye on a few things in shop;) I can’t wait to wear my newest purchase!

Leave a Reply

