a photo an hour

 

645am

745am

845am

945am

1045am

1145am

1245pm

145pm

245pm

345pm

445pm

545pm

645pm

745pm

birthday cuddles.  birthday sunrise.  birthday wishes.  birthday card.  birthday curiosity.  birthday memories.  birthday outfit.  birthday sandwich.  birthday parrot.  birthday bundt.  birthday silliness.  birthday chores.  birthday bow.  birthday facial.

2.13.2011.  my birthday in photos.

i promise…you won’t see another birthday related post.  this was the last one.

until next year.

18 thoughts on “a photo an hour

  1. loved seeing these!!!! it looks like you had a super fun birthday. and we get to do more celebrating in a WEEK!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but anyway, i noticed you keep wine corks too?! so cool. i have tons!

  2. stop it right meow! this is adorable. I need your dog.

    I might steal this idea from you. too cute. iPhone, please ship faster!
    xo Happy Birfday encore une fois

  3. What a sweet birthday, especially your son doing the laundry!
    What’s the story with the “you park like shit” cards? They remind me of stickers my college boyfriend made to put cars that read “you park like a prick and I hope this ruins your paint job”.

  4. Oh my goodness, so many exciting things going on in your world! I’m so happy for you! Congrats on the baby! I’m excited to watch you be pregnant and see you get married. And Happy Birthday!

  5. IS OUR BIRTHDAY ON THE SAME DAY?!?!?!??! I’m February 17th, what are you?

    happy belated birthday love bug. I’m so happy for you and your life right now!

Leave a Reply

