he said she said // he said

mark:  {staring at my head} what is that…?  when does it go away?

in reference to my sock bun.

********************************************************************************

so we’ve been on this 21 day diet, it’s day 4…mark is about to head to the grocery store to get food for the next phase.

mark:  i gotta change out of these work clothes before heading to the store.

{i head upstairs with him.}

mark:  i’m looking real good…if you’re lucky, i might let you watch me take my shirt off. 

me:  {i roll my eyes}  promise?

2 thoughts on “he said she said // he said

Leave a Reply

