{CLOSED} a giveaway // gage huntley designs

GH Giveaway collage

hello friends!  in honor of my birthday {tomorrow} and valentine’s day {on thursday}, i am delighted to bring you an awesome giveaway from gage huntley designs.  one lucky winner will have a chance to win a piece of jewelry from this eclectic, boho-inspired collection!  {$45 value or less}

enter to win:
1.  you must follow barefoot & vintage {via bloglovin, instagram or twitter}
2.  please name your fave item from her shop along with your email address {in a comment below}

bonus entries:
1.  follow gage huntley designs on instagram @amandalovesgage
2.  like gage huntley designs on facebook 
{leave an additional comment for each.}

giveaway is open from now until tuesday, february 19th and is open to US and canadian readers only. 

good luck!!

pssssst… want 25% off??  use code barefoot at checkout.

 

80 thoughts on “{CLOSED} a giveaway // gage huntley designs

  1. Happy Birthday, Paige! My favorite is the Love in Blue Goldstone bracelet. I follow you on Bloglovin’, Instagram, and Twitter as The Budget Maven. {thebudgetmaven@gmail.com}

  2. First of all, I LOVE your new layout. Second, I follow you on Instagram, Bloglovin’, AND Twitter already (ehhh… stalker much?). Third, I really like the “Color Block Fabric Wrapped Tribal Bangle”. Fourth, Happy Birthday! You are slightly less than a month younger than I.

  3. I’ve been wanting to et into some more everyday bracelets so I love the wooden howlite feather bracelet. Thanks Paige!And happy early Birthday!

  4. Hi there, nice to meet ya…new follower since a couple of weeks ago and a fellow ginger. Would love to see the turquoise copper wire wrap ring on my finger. Following on Bloglovin!

  5. wow. that shop is incredible! all those wrap bracelets are my total fave. and the eye ones. and those spiky ones. and those awesome chunky rings. good heavens i’m gonna have to use your discount to get a bunch of this stuff! really cool!

  6. I love the Rose Gold Pave multi wrap bracelet!!! (my runner up is the Green Agate Mala necklace.)
    (cheerupoldbean@gmail.com) and as you know I follow you on Intagram, Bloglovin’ and Twitter (and through my blogger.com feed)

  7. Pingback: i got heart. | barefoot & vintage

  8. Pingback: oh sweet friday // vol 41 | barefoot & vintage

  9. <3 I hope your birthday is absolutely beautiful!!
    Thank you for the sweet giveaway, and I am following
    Barefoot and Vintage via twitter: @emial75

  10. Oh my gosh – and I found a freaking GORGEOUS item I so loved at Gage Huntley’s site:
    The Love with Turquoise Bracelet!!! One of the prettiest bracelets ever <3

  11. Added on instagram (mrsmchappell).
    My favorite item is The Love with Blue Goldstone bracelet.
    Happy {late} birthday and thanks for the chance to win!
    mrsmchappell at gmail dot com

  12. Pingback: currently // february {and giveaway winner announced!} | barefoot & vintage

Leave a Reply

