{CLOSED} a giveaway // dogeared jewelry

dogeared 1dogeared 2

hi friends!  today, i’m teaming up with dogeared jewelry to offer up this beautiful sterling silver pearl necklace!

and just in time for mother’s day! a giveaway for that special woman in your life – whether it’s your mom, wife, grandmother, stepmother, or a mom-friend who deserves a little something pretty.  this necklace is the perfect gift to brighten her day.  {i gave one to my mom and she loves it!}

enter to win:
1. you must follow barefoot & vintage {via bloglovin, instagram or twitter}
2. please tell me who you’d gift this lovely necklace to, along with your email address {in a comment below}

bonus entries:
1. follow dogeared on instagram or twitter @dogearedjewelry
2. follow dogeared on facebook
3.  retweet this giveaway on twitter!
{leave an additional comment for each.}

giveaway is open from now until sunday, may 12th and is open to US and canadian readers only.

good luck!!

ps.  i really love dogeared jewelry!  check out a few my favorite pieces here, here and here.

this giveaway was brought to you by:

signature-dogeared-v2signature-dogeared-values

31 thoughts on “{CLOSED} a giveaway // dogeared jewelry

  1. I follow you on IG. I’d honestly gift this necklace to myself…I love the simplicity of it and I wear pearl studs all the time : )

  2. I would give this to my “second mom”, my mother-in-law, as my mother is no longer with me. sammiejanL40 at aol dot com

  3. I follow on bloglovin, instagram, and twitter! I would give this to my mom because she seriously deserves it. She is the definition of unconditional love and I would love to give this to her. Thank you so much!

    Suzanneedevaux@yahoo.com

  4. Pingback: oh sweet friday, the saturday edition // vol 44 | barefoot & vintage

  5. Pingback: mom’s visit // day four | barefoot & vintage

Leave a Reply

